SavingsGrid http://www.savingsgrid.com Supporting your green efforts to reduce your home's energy and water usage to save money. Thu, 05 Dec 2013 16:45:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v= Popular Forms of Green Energy Solutions in the UK http://www.savingsgrid.com/2013/popular-forms-of-green-energy-solutions-in-the-uk/ http://www.savingsgrid.com/2013/popular-forms-of-green-energy-solutions-in-the-uk/#comments Thu, 05 Dec 2013 16:45:30 +0000 Dan http://www.savingsgrid.com/?p=2201 Share

]]>
http://www.savingsgrid.com/2013/popular-forms-of-green-energy-solutions-in-the-uk/feed/ 0
Insulation Helps You Make More Use of Your Garden Building http://www.savingsgrid.com/2013/insulation-helps-you-make-more-use-of-your-garden-building/ http://www.savingsgrid.com/2013/insulation-helps-you-make-more-use-of-your-garden-building/#comments Wed, 02 Oct 2013 13:13:53 +0000 Dan http://www.savingsgrid.com/?p=2198 ++++++++++

Since the recession hit, more people have taken the plunge and started working from

Share

]]>
http://www.savingsgrid.com/2013/insulation-helps-you-make-more-use-of-your-garden-building/feed/ 3
Is the Colour Of My Roof Important? http://www.savingsgrid.com/2012/is-the-colour-of-my-roof-important/ http://www.savingsgrid.com/2012/is-the-colour-of-my-roof-important/#comments Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:37:32 +0000 Dan http://www.savingsgrid.com/?p=2190 Share

]]>
http://www.savingsgrid.com/2012/is-the-colour-of-my-roof-important/feed/ 0
A Guide to Energy-Efficient Generators http://www.savingsgrid.com/2012/a-guide-to-energy-efficient-generators/ http://www.savingsgrid.com/2012/a-guide-to-energy-efficient-generators/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2012 17:23:16 +0000 Dan http://www.savingsgrid.com/?p=2185 Share

]]>
http://www.savingsgrid.com/2012/a-guide-to-energy-efficient-generators/feed/ 0
Lowering Energy Costs In The UK http://www.savingsgrid.com/2012/lowering-energy-costs-in-the-uk/ http://www.savingsgrid.com/2012/lowering-energy-costs-in-the-uk/#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:35:29 +0000 Dan http://www.savingsgrid.com/?p=2177 ++++++++++

A large number of businesses and households across the UK are up in arms over the co

Share

]]>
http://www.savingsgrid.com/2012/lowering-energy-costs-in-the-uk/feed/ 0
Delta Faucet Canada Kitchen Faucet Contest – Enter Daily http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/delta-faucet-canada-kitchen-faucet-contest-enter-daily/ http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/delta-faucet-canada-kitchen-faucet-contest-enter-daily/#comments Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:03:02 +0000 Dan http://www.savingsgrid.com/?p=2170 Share

]]>
http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/delta-faucet-canada-kitchen-faucet-contest-enter-daily/feed/ 0
Electricity Cost Saving Web Sites http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/electricity-cost-saving-web-sites/ http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/electricity-cost-saving-web-sites/#comments Sun, 10 Jul 2011 12:43:17 +0000 Dan http://www.savingsgrid.com/?p=2155 Share

]]>
http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/electricity-cost-saving-web-sites/feed/ 0
Do Not Ignore Saving Water Through Faucets http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/do-not-ignore-saving-water-through-faucets/ http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/do-not-ignore-saving-water-through-faucets/#comments Sun, 03 Jul 2011 05:08:18 +0000 Dan http://www.savingsgrid.com/?p=2140

Share

]]>
http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/do-not-ignore-saving-water-through-faucets/feed/ 0
Shower Heads Impact Water Savings http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/can-shower-heads-impact-water-savings/ http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/can-shower-heads-impact-water-savings/#comments Sat, 25 Jun 2011 05:00:56 +0000 Dan http://www.savingsgrid.com/?p=2088 Share

]]>
http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/can-shower-heads-impact-water-savings/feed/ 0
30 Easy Ways To Reduce Your Home Electric Bill http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/30-easy-ways-to-reduce-your-home-electric-bill/ http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/30-easy-ways-to-reduce-your-home-electric-bill/#comments Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:39:05 +0000 Dan http://www.savingsgrid.com/?p=1962 Share

]]>
http://www.savingsgrid.com/2011/30-easy-ways-to-reduce-your-home-electric-bill/feed/ 0